Executive Committee for 2016 – 2017



Victor Kouzmanov
Part II Natural Science Tripos, Physics, Homerton College

image1Undergraduate Vice-president

Katerina Naydenova
Part II Natural Science Tripos, Physics, Trinity College

Graduate Vice-presidentvladi

Vladimir Peshev
MPhil Management, Christ’s College

1507713_10201809640018471_1627410750767068962_nJunior Treasurer

Richard Mihaylov
Part IB Engineering Tripos, Homerton College


Simeon Spasov
Computer Science PhD, Robinson College

15033719_1313801115306481_106899438_nEvents Officer

Cvetelina Todorova
Master of Management, Clare College

Mentorship Officermomchil-photo

Momchil Peychev
Computer Science Part II, Girton College

15032435_1171439552925171_1547489249_nIT Officer

Jordan Jordanov
Part II Natural Science Tripos, Physics, Homerton College

PR and Sponsorship Officer15065008_1445404788807227_1515637213_o

Liana Minkova
MPhil in International Relations and Politics, Wolfson College

Honorary PresidentRumen_450x300

Rumen Cholakov
BA History, Trinity College

Senior Treasurer

Dr Rumiana Yotova
College Lecturer in Law
Faculty of Law